Posted in Books

Express housekeeping

Image

Anna Shepard

Rating: ♣♣♣♣♣ (loved it)

Description: Shows you how step by step to quickly clean your home with simple techniques and ingredients.

What I thought: I was very impressed at how this book shows you simply and visually how to clean without all the complicated talk and techniques. I love the photos and steps and the little tips along the way. It also does not go into all kinds of cleaners but, keeps it very simple and pretty natural. I think this is a great book for people needing the basics of house to clean their first home.

A favorite passage in the book: I felt all parts of the book were useful but, for myself personally I liked the part that teaches how to quickly clean your oven. (something I do not do much of)

Where you can find it:

amazon, library, and more.

Leave a Reply

