Korean street tacos

Posted: July 8, 2015 in Food
Tags: , , , , , , ,

IMG_3735[1]

evol. street tacos:    rating: ♠ (hated it)

description: defined as a korean style beef and kimchi for microwave.

what I thought: I love love street food. I was excited that not only was this product named as a street food but it was also korean making me think it had some spice and savory beef. I was a bit put off by it being for the microwave. I did buy but i can not say i liked it. It did not seem to heat nicely and thoroughly. It did not taste horrible but it also was not not the best. It was bland and cooled to quickly and just did not look like humans food. I was NOT a fan.

how much was it: I am trying to remember i think $4 or $5 dollars. (wishing i could get it back–ha ha)

where can i find it: Target stores.

IMG_3736[1]This is what it really looks like.

Leave a Reply

