Posted in New Books

Radio Silence

YA-fiction-coming of age

Radio Silence ~ Alice Oseman

my rating: 5  (loved it!)     goodreads rating: 4.2

description: https://youtu.be/eT4NStHsUPI 

What I thought: This was easy to read book for me and I was so interested in the creative aspects of it and into the interesting character of Aled. I could not put the book down easily. I mean where was that run away sister? I had to find out deeper into that family.

My favorite passage: There were many of those. Strangely I think my favorite part was the relationship Frances had with her mother. It was not a huge part of the story but I loved how laid back and accepting her mother was and how they would spend time together and share life. It touched me.

The author reads for us: 

 

 

Leave a Reply

