Incarnate

Posted: June 20, 2017 in New Movies
Tags: , , ,

horror and science

Incarnate

rating: 2            rotten tomatoes rating: 15%  audience: 24%

description: https://youtu.be/1BDwnp4DQK8

What I thought: It seems most on rotten tomatoes review site agreed with me on this one. I found the idea of using science to deal with the possession interesting which is what drew me to this movie. I found the actor that played the kid character to be a cool fit for the picture as well. However the story telling just fell flat for me. It was not scary just sort of interesting but i was offended by the insults to the idea of faith and its power in the beginning and the idea of universal ism. I stayed with the movie for the interesting parts but I did not really enjoy it and probably would not recommend you spending your time on it.

here is another person’s take on it: https://youtu.be/eZBx3UwqM1I

Leave a Reply

